prolific author of:

... an action/adventure y/a series ...

The Misadventures of Sarah Davies

... and ...

... adult/suspense novel ...

Web Secrets

... and now ...

... two Inspirational books ...

"Let Faith Arise!"

...and coming soon...

"Christians, Wake Up!"


 Ronnie's Books

Book 1 in

Ronnie co-authored this booklet with three other Christian authors. 

Ronnie manages an online Short Story group at LinkedIn called the Aspiring Writers Short Story Competitions, and each year an anthology is published with the winning stories compiled to make one great aspiring read.




"Mudslide was the ultimate page turner book that I have ever read. You just want to see if they were going to survive everything or if any relationships would build, but most of all you want that adrenalin rush that you get from reading this book."

....Taylor Stark, high school student in Mississauga, Ontario

Web Secrets:

"Sometimes a book is compelling in spite of its faults. I found Web Secrets, by Ronnie Dauber, such a book. The story is tremendous and moves well, with cliff-hangers at the end of each chapter. I had to finish the story."

....Stuart Atkin, best selling author in the UK


"This long awaited sequel to Ronnie Dauber's Mudslide is certainly exciting and packs a punch.....Ronnie Dauber has matured Sarah to deal with the subject of Alzheimer's.....the tension never lets up."

....Jonathan Shaw, author and book reviewer in the UK


Whiteout.. another GREAT book!! Once I started reading it I couldn't put it down! I recommend this book to anyone who loves to read and likes the suspense of not knowing what's going to happen.. Thanks Ronnie for another great book, keep up the great work! Your fans are waiting for the next thriller!!

...Stella DeRosier Caron, fan in NS, Canada

 Let Faith Arise!

Ronnie Dauber was staring death in the eye when she stepped away from what the doctor was telling her to do; put her faith in God and go a different route. She wasn’t healed overnight, but eventually with lifestyle changes she won out over the cancer.

Let Faith Arise is what Ronnie learned about faith and healing. She went through the refining fire and came out as pure gold. She had help from friends and family to stand by her through her trials and came out the victor.

Ronnie was already a Christian when she learned of her cancer. Rather then pour chemicals into her body with only a three-month life expectancy, she and her husband decided on an alternate route. With prayer and faith, she tackled the seemingly impossible task of changing her lifestyle to save her life. It was do-or-die. She did it and can testify that faith carried her through.

She reached out to God with the belief that he healed her, but she needed to do the things that would build up her body and mind. She went on a very strict vegetarian diet eating only organic foods. She leaned on her family and her friends for support.

They read and studied the Bible and believed what they read. The more they prayed and put their faith into practice, the clearer it became that she had made the right choice. God did the healing, now it was her turn to put healthy food into her body to nourish it back to health. She is now cancer free.

Let Faith Arise! is about the path she walked “in the valley in the shadow of death” and how she arose victorious because of her steadfast faith.

She writes about what faith is and how to build it up. Jesus said that if you had faith the size of a mustard seed, you could tell the mountain to move and throw itself into the sea. Ronnie’s faith moved her “mountain” and threw it into the sea.

This book clearly defines what faith is, how to obtain it and how to maintain it to keep it alive and growing. Feed it regularly on a diet of Bible reading and prayer. Exercise it daily with studying God’s word and living according to his plan. With proper care your faith should thrive and become strong.

The final chapter is her personal testimony of what happened to her, ending with, “With faith, all things are possible.”

...Ruth Ann Hixson, author and book reviewer, U.S.


 Mandate for my Fiction Books

All of my books are written with the intention of keeping the readers in a state of waiting anxiously to see what happens next. NONE of my books contain profanity, sexual content or insolence.

Regarding my young adult series:

I believe that the characters and the situations in my books will help to develop the character in young adult readers. I want to encourage them to read and my books offer excitement, action and adventure in today's world while upholding morals and values in a way that I hope will encourage them in their own lives.

Regarding my adult series:

I believe that good books can be filled with excitement and suspense, action and surprise without the use of profanity or sexuality. My books are written to draw the reader into the situation rather than into physical lust. Ronnie Dauber, author

Coming in the summer of 2014:

Ronnie's latest inspirational book,

Christians, Wake Up!

How to Find the Real Gospel in a World of False Doctrines

This book will hopefully answer many of the questions that plague Christians today. There are so many diverse false doctrines infiltrating the churches and beingexposed on public television that it's getting very difficult to find the real gospel of Jesus. Ronnie takes you deep into scripture and brings to light God's view on the many issues that new Christians ask about Christianity today.

Some of these questions include: Is the devil God's equal evil counterpart? What is God's view on divorce? How does God feel about abortion? Is there really a Heaven and a hell? Can Christians have material wealth? What is the Unpardonable Sin? And how can we tell the false teachers from the real ones?

This book is not written with Ronnie's opinion; her answers are all totally supported by Bible scripture so that you can know what is the real gospel of Jesus.

Stay tuned and watch it for it this summer!

Where to buy Ronnie's books! 

Smashwordsbooks are availabe in all e-book formats

Bookcountry - books are available in all e-book formats

Amazon - all books are available in hard and soft cover copy


Ronnie's Blog! Join me on my Christian blog where I post weekly messages of inspiration. And remember: Smile, God loves you!

 Watch this short but exciting video about Mudslide.

Special thanks to Jonathan Shaw, a man who is not only a talented and published author, but someone who encourages and supports other authors along the way. Jonathan made the video above and is responsible for helping Ronnie to get Mudslide out there for other readers. Visit Jonathan's website and read about his latest novel. Thank you, Jonathan.

Please leave a comment